Let's Talk

We're on a mission to celebrate gorgeous patterns and simplify on-demand digital textile printing for artists, interior designers and enterprise brands. Whether you create with us or buy from us (or both!), we'd love to hear from you.

Customer

Artist

Trade

Enterprise

Customer Service

General Questions


Email: help@guildery.com

Phone: 844.722.8133


Hours: M-F, 8:30am - 4:30pm PST

Artist

License your artwork and print at a discount


Email: artists@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Design Trade & Wholesale

Learn about our trade and wholesale programs


Email: trade@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Enterprise

Print fabric for your home furnishing or fashion business


Email: enterprise@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Send us a note

( * = Required Fields )

Careers

We are always looking for talent. Jobs listed here and on Linkedin.


Email: jobs@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Press and Media

Contact information for media inquiries.


Email: press@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Come Say Hello

See our hours and book an appointment at our pop-up shop.


The Guildery Shop

170 State Street

Suite A

Los Altos, CA 94022


Email: shop@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Contact Us

Corporate headquarters and mailing address:


The Guildery, Inc.

220 Main Street

Suite 206

Los Altos, CA 94022


Email: help@guildery.com

Phone: 650.257.0157

Let's Connect

Read Our Blog

www.guildery.com/blog